PROPERTY SCOUTING

YOUR DREAM HOUSE AT LAKE GARDA

FOR BUYERS AND SEEKERS

Real estate scouting on Lake Garda is new and didn't exist in this form.

 

Lake Garda is beautiful and that's why it's so good to live here. Due to the high demand and the large supply, the real estate market is not easy to survey. As a personal scout, we will help you to find your dream property on site.

 

The House Group is not a real estate agent, we are absolutely neutral and there is no competition to other agents on Lake Garda. On the contrary, brokers are our partners and that is why we have a very wide range of properties around the lake to choose from.

Lake Garda, just a 3-hour drive from Germany, is very popular as a holiday destination for young and old. Many of our customers have known the lake for years because they come here regularly to spend their holidays or to spend a long weekend. But at some point the wish of your own house or apartment by the lake is born and you start to look around.

 

Of course there are many agencies, property offers and real estate platforms, but how can you find the right property? Perhaps one even visits one or the other object and then, after careful consideration, rejects the dream with the following arguments: I don't speak the language, I don't have on-site experience, who can I trust and who not, what is there in store for me, am I even able to cope with it all?

And that's where we come in. We are your partner and neutral companion on site because we will find the right dream property for you.

AdobeStock_72279343.jpeg

After you have decided to book our service, we will work out your personal search profile. We discuss your wishes and together we find out which property suits you best and corresponds to your ideas. Very large parts of the questionnaire are prepared and optimized individually for each individual customer. The purpose of the questions is to get to know you better and to get as precise an idea as possible of what your property on Lake Garda should look like. As soon as your search profile has been created, we will start looking for your dream property.

We use our network, check offers from agents and discuss with you which properties are shortlisted. This is the most demanding part of our job. We search the market and filter out the best offers. For every property we match a large number of aspects with your requirements, such as price, size, location, number of rooms, lake view, equipment, if necessary the cost of structural changes. We visit every property that could be considered for you, including some that may not even be on the market. We take a very close look at each property and plan the viewing with you after we have found at least three suitable properties.

THE VIEWING OF THE PROPERTIES

 

The first steps have been completed and we have found at least 3 properties for you. Nothing stands in the way of viewing the properties!

 

We make a appointments and meet the brokers with you for a viewing. Thanks to our intensive research, you are already very familiar with the properties and therefore aimed questions can be asked. We are also happy to introduce initial considerations on how the property can be tailored even better to your wishes in your interests.

 

DREAM HOUSE: FOUND

You have found your dream property and the signing of the contract is imminent. Here we support you with the experience of our recommended tax advisors, lawyers and notaries. We can clarify many other questions in a personal conversation.

You are searching for the house of your dreams on Lake Garda?

Tell us your ideas and wishes, we would love to advise you.

IMG_5914_edited.jpg

WE SEARCH SO YOU'LL FIND QUICKER

 

FOR VENDORS

You want to sell or rent your property? We're here to help! With us you have the right partner at your side. We know how to market and stage your property in the most creative and efficient way and thus achieve the best price.

You want to sell or rent your property at Lake Garda?

We look forward to hearing from you.

AdobeStock_73300883.jpeg

IMMOBILIEN-SCOUTING

IHR TRAUMHAUS AM GARDASEE

FÜR KÄUFER & SUCHENDE

Immobilien-Scouting am Gardasee ist neu und gibt es in dieser Form nicht.

 

Der Gardasee ist wunderschön und deshalb lässt es sich hier so gut leben. Aufgrund der hohen Nachfrage und des grossen Angebotes ist der Immobilienmarkt nicht leicht zu überschauen. Als persönlicher Scout helfen wir Ihnen vor Ort Ihre Traumimmobilie zu finden.

 

The House Group ist kein Immobilienmakler, wir sind absolut neutral und es besteht keinerlei Konkurrenz zu anderen Maklern am Gardasee. Ganz im Gegenteil, Makler sind unsere Partner und deshalb verfügen wir über eine sehr breit gefächerte Auswahl an Objekten rund um den See. 

Der Gardasee, gerade mal 3 Autostunden von Deutschland entfernt, ist als Urlaubsziel bei Jung und Alt sehr beliebt. Viele unserer Kunden kennen den See bereits seit Jahren, denn sie kommen regelmäßig um hier ihren Urlaub zu machen oder ein verlängertes Wochenende zu verbringen. Doch irgendwann kommt der Wunsch nach einem eigenem Haus oder Wohnung am See und man schaut sich um.

 

Natürlich gibt es viele Makler, Objektangebote und Immobilienplattformen, aber wie soll man die richtige Immobile finden. Vielleicht besichtigt man sogar das ein oder andere Objekt, um dann, nach reiflicher Überlegung den Traum mit folgenden Argumenten zu verwerfen; Ich kann die Sprache nicht, mir fehlt die Erfahrung vor Ort, wem kann ich vertrauen und wem nicht, was kommt da alles auf mich zu, bin ich dem Ganzen überhaupt gewachsen?

Und genau hier kommen wir ins Spiel. Wir sind ihr Partner und neutraler Wegbegleiter Vorort denn wir finden die passende Traumimmobilie für Sie.

AdobeStock_72279343.jpeg

Nachdem Sie sich für unseren Service entschieden haben, erarbeiten wir Ihr persönliches Suchprofil. Wir besprechen Ihre Wünsche und finden gemeinsam heraus, welche Immobilie am besten zu Ihnen passt und Ihrer Vorstellungen entspricht. Sehr grosse Teile unseres Fragenkatalogs werden für jeden einzelnen Kunden individuell aufbereitet und optimiert. Die Fragen dienen dazu, Sie besser kennenzulernen und möglichst genaue Vorstellungen davon zu bekommen, wie Ihr Besitz am Gardasee beschaffen sein sollte. Sobald Ihr Suchprofil erstellt ist, machen wir uns gezielt auf die Suche nach Ihrer Traumimmobilie.

Wir nutzen unser Netzwerk, prüfen Angebote von Maklern und besprechen mit Ihnen welche Objekte in die engere Wahl kommen. Dies ist der anspruchsvollste Teil unserer Arbeit. Wir durchsuchen den Markt und filtern die besten Angebote heraus. Bei jedem Objekt gleichen wir eine Vielzahl von Aspekten mit Ihren Anforderungen ab; Preis, Größe, Lage, Anzahl der Zimmer, Seeblick, Ausstattung, ggf. den Aufwand für bauliche Veränderungen. Wir besichtigen jede Immobilie die für Sie in Frage kommen könnte, darunter auch solche, die vielleicht noch gar nicht auf dem Markt sind. Wir nehmen jedes Objekt ganz genau unter die Lupe und planen die gemeinsame Besichtigung mit Ihnen, nachdem wir mindestens drei passende Immobilien gefunden haben.

DIE BESICHTIGUNG DER IMMOBILIE

 

Die ersten Schritte sind  abgeschlossen und wir haben mindestens 3 Immobilien für Sie gefunden. Einer Besichtigung der Immobilien steht nichts mehr im Wege!

 

Wir vereinbaren einen Termin und treffen zusammen mit Ihnen den Makler zur Besichtigung. Durch unsere intensive Recherche ist Ihnen die Immobilie bereits bestens bekannt und deshalb können noch offene Fragen gezielt gestellt werden. Wir bringen gerne auch erste Vorüberlegungen mit ein, wie die Immobilie in Ihrem Sinne noch besser auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten werden kann.

 

TRAUMIMMOBILIE GEFUNDEN

Sie haben Ihre Traumimmobilie gefunden und der Vertragsabschluss steht kurz bevor. Hier unterstützen wir sie mit der Erfahrung unserer empfohlenden Steuerberater, Anwälte und Notare. Viele weitere Fragen können wir im persönlichen Gespräch klären.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach Ihrem Traumhaus am Gardasee?

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Ideen und Wünschen, wir beraten Sie gerne!

IMG_5914_edited.jpg

WIR SUCHEN DAMIT

SIE SCHNELLER FINDEN

 

FÜR VERKÄUFER UND ABGEBER

Sie haben und wir setzen um. Sie möchten Ihre Immobilie verkaufen oder vermieten? Mit uns haben Sie den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir wissen, wie man Ihre Immobilie am kreativsten und effizientesten vermarktet und in Szene setzt und somit den besten Preis erzielt.

Sie möchten Ihr Haus oder Ihre Wohnung am Gardasee verkaufen oder vermieten?

Wir stehen gerne an Ihrer Seite und freuen uns auf eine Nachricht von Ihnen.

AdobeStock_73300883.jpeg
The-House-Group-Logo.png

Ihr Haus am Gardasee

in guten Händen

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Houzz

Newsletter

© 2020 THE HOUSE GROUP | kontakt@the-house.group