Modern Living Room

HOME STAGING

THE FIRST IMPRESSION IS CRUCIAL

WHAT IS HOME STAGING?

Home staging turns your property into a sought-after property for sale by enhancing and emphasizing the advantages and possibilities. What home staging does not mean is to deceive the buyer or to cover up defects. Unfortunately, as a seller in Italy, you don't always think you have to invest something before selling, because you want to sell the property and the new buyer will certainly convert or change the property anyway, so why spend money then. But this is exactly where the deception lies.

 

While the costs for home staging are around 2 - 4% of the sales price, in return, when selling a staged property, an increase in the sales price of around 15% is achieved. At the same time, the beautification of the property shortens the marketing time rapidly, up to 50%. Often even hard to sell properties, which had previously been marketed in vain for a long time, are already sold at the first viewing appointment after home staging.

 

The presentation of your property determines how quickly and at what price it can be sold, because worn-out and aging houses are difficult to sell and, in the worst case, achieve a low return.

With Home Staging you will get the best possible sales price for your property in the shortest possible time, because we will help you to redesign your villa, house or apartment before marketing and to move into an attractive light. With the perfect staging of your property, we create a homely and comforting atmosphere as soon as you enter and create a “I want to live here” feeling.

AdobeStock_220969680.jpeg

Did you know that only 20% of people can imagine what an uninhabited or empty property with great furniture or colors could look like?

 

That the potential buyer decides in the first 30 seconds, before entering the building, whether he is still interested in the property and therefore the property needs to be convincing in the outdoor area at this crucial moment.

 

 

We live in the digital age and that is why images from the internet are the first point of the decision making process when buying property. In order to create the desire for a viewing, the pictures have to be striking and therefore it is an absolute must that the property is presented in the best possible way.

 

So it is very important how you present your property in photos and also on site, because 2 out of 3 purchase decisions are made during the viewing.

 

THE BENEFITS OF HOME STAGING

+15%

15% MORE

Considerable increase in sales price by up to 15%

3

QUICK SALE

Significant reduction in marketing time, on average 3 months

STRONG PRESENCE

Significantly fewer price-reducing arguments on buyer's side when negotiating

MORE VIEWS

Your property stands out on the market and receives more views on internet platforms

ZERO TO HERO

Even difficult properties can be successfully presented on the market thanks to home staging

HOW DOES HOME STAGING WORK?

We briefly explain the process of home staging and the steps that must be taken before a property is ready to go on the market, professional photos can be taken and marketing can start:

1. CONSULTATION

 

We visit your property inside and outside and hold a non-binding informative meeting with you. After the inventory and requirements analysis of the complete property, you will receive an individual quote from us.

After coordinating all home staging measures to be carried out and the coordination of any upcoming services (clearing, maintenance of the outdoor area, cleaning, repair work, painting, etc.), we start the home staging on site.

2. PREPARATION

 

Clearance, packing, storage, disposal, repairs and painting.

 

If you like, we will take care of clearing, storing, disposing and so no, depending on your wishes, target group and budget.

3. STAGING

 

Now we take action! Depending on your budget and effort, we will work on your property with our team of 3-5 people. With our stock of furniture and accessories, possibly already some selected existing furniture, we will put your object in the limelight within 1-5 days depending on the size and let it appear in the best light.

 

We give every room functionality and charisma so that interested parties can imagine living there. It doesn't matter how big or small, or how expensive your property is, after our staging it will look perfect and is set get achieve best price on the market.

4. PHOTOSHOOT

The property can then be photographed by a professional photographer. The ideal prerequisite for perfect marketing. We would be happy to take care of this service for you.

5. MARKETING

Upon request, we will support you with text suggestions for your advertisements and exposés or create modern, contemporary websites for your property.

6. REMOVAL

 

If your property has been sold, our team dismantles the staging in the shortest possible time and the property is ready for handover to the new owner.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

We are happy to take a look at your property on site, without obligation, and make you an offer so that you can achieve the best possible sales price for your property.

IMG_5914_edited.jpg

THE ART OF VISUALLY ENHANCING YOUR PROPERTY

 

HOME STAGING FOR CONTRACTORS

As a property developer, you create and sell beautiful, exclusive properties on Lake Garda. Unfortunately, most buyers lack the necessary imagination to recognize the potential of the property in the shell construction or on the basis of a floor plan.

 

By designing a model apartment / house, we can help you to accelerate the sales of your projects.

 

 

HOME STAGING FOR MODEL HOMES & SHOW FLATS

 

The challenge is to emotionally address different target groups with individual living requirements. Show apartments can be furnished using home staging in order to awaken the desired feel-good associations.

The possible uses and proportions of the individual rooms can be highlighted more clearly through home staging and show the potential buyer possibilities that they may not have thought of yet.

The professional preparation of the property for the sale creates an inviting and cozy atmosphere for the interested party and makes the decision to buy the property easier.

We set up your model apartment or model house for a specified period of time with our stock and accessories and carefully coordinate furnishings, materials and colors with the architecture of the property.

 

The result is a coherent concept and guarantees successful marketing of your property.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Would you like to make an appointment and learn more about how we work?

We are here for you and look forward to your message.

Modern Living Room

HOME STAGING

DER ERSTE EINDRUCK

IST ENTSCHEIDEND

WAS IST HOME STAGING?

Home Staging macht aus Ihrer Immobilie ein begehrtes Verkaufsobjekt, indem wir die Vorzüge und Möglichkeiten herausarbeiten und betonen. Was Home Staging nicht heißt, ist den Käufer zu täuschen oder Mängel zu vertuschen. Leider ist man als Verkäufer in Italien nicht immer der Meinung, man müsste vor dem Verkauf noch etwas investieren, denn man möchte das Objekt ja verkaufen und sicher wird der neue Käufer das Objekt sowieso umbauen oder baulich verändern, also warum dann Geld ausgeben. Aber genau hier liegt der Trugschluss.

 

Während die Kosten für ein Home Staging bei ca. 2 - 4 % des Verkaufspreises liegen, erzielt man im Gegenzug dazu beim Verkauf einer gestagten Immobilie eine Steigerung des Verkaufspreises von ca 15 %. Gleichzeitig verkürzt sich durch die Verschönerung der Immobilie die Vermarktungszeit rasant, bis zu 50%. Häufig werden sogar sogenannte „Ladenhüter“, die vorher vergeblich sehr lange vermarktet wurden, nach dem Home Staging bereits beim ersten Besichtigungstermin verkauft.

 

Die Präsentation Ihrer Immobilie bestimmt, wie schnell und zu welchem Preis Sie sich verkaufen lässt, denn verwohnte und in die Jahre gekommene Häuser lassen sich nur schwer veräußern und erzielen im schlimmsten Fall eine geringe Rendite. 

Mit Home Staging erlangen Sie in kürzester Zeit den bestmöglichen Verkaufspreis für Ihren Besitz, denn wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Villa, Haus oder Wohnung vor der Vermarktung umzugestalten und in ein attraktives Licht zu rücken. Durch die perfekte Inszenierung Ihrer Immobilie schaffen wir bereits beim Betreten eine heimelige und wohlige Atmosphäre  und lassen ein „hier will ich wohnen“ Gefühl aufkommen.

AdobeStock_220969680.jpeg

Wussten Sie, dass nur 20% der Menschen sich vorstellen können, wie eine unbewohnte oder leere Immobilie mit tollen Möbeln oder mit Farben wirken könnte?

 

Dass sich der potentielle Käufer in den ersten 30 Sekunden, bereits vor dem Betreten des Gebäudes entscheidet, ob er sich weiter für die Immobilie interessiert und deshalb in diesem entscheidendem Moment die Immobilie bereits im Aussenbereich überzeugen muss.

 

 

Wir leben im digitalen Zeitalter und deshalb werden beim Verkauf einer Immobilie zuerst Bilder aus dem Internet als Bewertungskriterium herangezogen. Um den Wunsch einer Besichtigung entstehen zu lassen, müssen die Bilder überzeugen und deshalb ist es ein absolutes Muss, dass die Immobilie hochwertig und modern angeboten wird.

 

Es ist also sehr wichtig, wie Sie Ihre Immobilie auf Fotos und auch vor Ort präsentieren, denn 2 von 3 Kaufentscheidungen werden direkt bei der Besichtigung getroffen.

 

WELCHE VORTEILE ENTSTEHEN DURCH HOME STAGING?

+15%

15% MEHR

Erhebliche

Steigerung des Verkaufspreises von bis zu 15%

3

SCHNELLER VERKAUF

Erhebliche Verkürzung der Vermarktungszeit

auf durchschnittlich

3 Monate

STARKES AUFTRETEN

Deutlich weniger preissenkende Argumente auf Käuferseite bei Preisverhandlungen

MEHR AUFRUFE

Ihre Immobilie hebt sich positiv von anderen Objekten ab und erzielt mehr Aufrufe auf Internetplattformen

ZERO TO HERO

Auch schwierige Immobilien können Dank Home Staging erfolgreich am Markt präsentiert werden

WIE FUNKTIONIERT HOME STAGING?

Wir erklären kurz den Prozess des Home Stagings und die Schritte, die durchgeführt werden müssen, bevor eine Immobilie marktreif ist, professionelle Fotos gemacht werden können und die Vermarktung starten kann:

1. BERATUNG

 

Wir besichtigen Ihre Immobilie im Innen-und Aussenbereich und führen mit Ihnen ein unverbindliches Informationsgespräch. Nach erfolgter Bestandsaufnahme und Bedarfsanalyse  der kompletten Immobile erhalten Sie von uns ein individuelles Leistung-und Kostenangebot.

Nach Abstimmung aller durchzuführenden Home Staging Massnahmen und der  Koordination eventuell anstehender Dienstleistungen (Ausräumen, Pflege der Aussenanlage, Reinigen, Reparaturarbeiten, Malerarbeiten usw.) starten wir unser Home Staging Vorort.

2. VORBEREITUNG

 

Ausräumen, Verpacken, Aufbewahren, Entsorgen, Reparatur- und Malerarbeiten.

 

Wenn Sie mögen, kümmern wir uns, angepasst an Ihre Wünsche, die Zielgruppe und das Budget auch um das Entrümpeln, Aufbewahren, Entsorgen usw.

3. STAGING

 

Nun werden wir aktiv. Je nach Budget und Aufwand arbeiten wir mit unserem Team von 3-5 Personen an Ihrer Immobile. Mit unserem Fundus an Möbeln und Accessoires, ggf. bereits einigen ausgesuchten vorhandenen Möbeln, setzen wir je nach Größe Ihr Objekt innerhalb von 1-5 Tagen in Szene und lassen es im bestem Licht erscheinen.

 

Wir verleihen jeden Raum Funktionalität und Ausstrahlung, sodass sich der Interessent vorstellen kann dort zu wohnen oder zu leben. Es spielt überhaupt keine Rolle wie gross oder klein, oder wie teuer Ihre Immobile ist, nach unserem Staging wird sie perfekt aussehen und auf dem 

Markt den Bestpreis erzielen.

4. FOTOSHOOTING

Anschliessend kann das Objekt durch einen professionellen Fotografen abgelichtet werden. Die ideale Voraussetzung für die perfekte Vermarktung. Gerne übernehmen wir diesen Service für Sie.

5. VERMARKTUNG

Wir unterstützen Sie auf Wunsch mit Textvorschlägen für Ihre Annoncen und Exposés oder erstellen moderne, zeitgemäße Internetseiten für Ihre Immobilie.

6. RÜCKBAU

 

Ist Ihre Immobilie verkauft worden, baut unser Team das Staging in kürzerster Zeit ab und die Immobilie steht zur Übergabe and den neuen Eigentümer bereit.

Gerne schauen wir uns Ihre Immobilie unverbindlich vor Ort an und erstellen Ihnen eine Angebot, damit Sie für Ihre Immobilie den bestmöglichen Verkaufspreis erzielen.

IMG_5914_edited.jpg

DIE KUNST DER OPTISCHEN AUFWERTUNG VON IMMOBILIEN

 

HOME STAGING FÜR BAUTRÄGER

Als Bauträger erstellen und verkaufen Sie wunderschöne exklusive Objekte am Gardasee. Leider fehlt den meisten Käufern die nötige Vorstellungskraft bereits im Rohbau oder anhand eines Grundrisses das Potenzial der Immobilie zu erkennen.

 

Durch die Gestaltung einer Musterwohnung / Musterhaus können wir Ihnen helfen den Vertrieb Ihrer Projekte zu beschleunigen.

 

 

HOME STAGING FÜR MUSTERHAUS & MUSTERWOHNUNG

 

Die Herausforderung besteht darin, verschieden Zielgruppen mit individuellen Wohnwünschen emotional anzusprechen. Musterwohnungen lassen sich mittels Home Staging ideal möblieren um gewünschte Wohlfühl-Assoziationen zu wecken.

Die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten und Proportionen der einzelnen Räume lassen sich durch Home Staging klarer hervorheben und zeigen dem potentiellen Käufer Möglichkeiten auf, an die er vielleicht noch nicht gedacht hat.

Die professionelle Vorbereitung der Immobilie für den Verkauf schafft für den Interessenten eine einladende und wohlige Atmosphäre und erleichtern die Entscheidung das Objekt zu kaufen.

Wir richten Ihre Musterwohnung oder Musterhaus für einen festgelegten Zeitraum mit unserem Fundus und Accessoires ein und stimmen Einrichtungsgegenstände, Materialien und Farben sorgfältig mit der Architektur des Objektes ab.

 

Das Ergebnis ist ein stimmiges Konzept und garantiert eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung Ihrer Immobilie.

Sie möchten einen Termin vereinbaren und mehr über unsere Arbeitsweise erfahren?

Wir sind für Sie da und freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

The-House-Group-Logo.png

Ihr Haus am Gardasee

in guten Händen

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Houzz

Newsletter

© 2020 THE HOUSE GROUP | kontakt@the-house.group