top of page

CONSTRUCTION SUPERVISION

WE ADVISE AND CO-ORDINATE DURING THE CONSTRUCTION PHASE

WELL ADVISED, EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

With the purchase of a property on Lake Garda, be it a rustico in the countryside, a villa with a lake view or an apartment in one of the small villages along the lake shore, a great adventure is ahead of you.

Our experience has shown us that many questions arise after buying a property, especially when it comes to conversion and refurbishment. Who will help you and who can you trust?

Through our network of recognized engineers, surveyors and architects, as well as various construction companies and craftsmen we trust on site, we can put together an individual construction team for you, tailored to your architectural preferences and personal needs.

 

WE ARE YOUR RIGHT HAND

In addition to the extensive coordination of the construction or refurbishment project, the supervision of the construction work on site is particularly time consuming. This is difficult to do from your home country, especially when there are deadlines and a schedule to meet.

 

We give you back this time and carry out all checks on site for you. In close cooperation with you, of course. At regular intervals, we will transmit the construction process to you live from the construction site of your property on Lake Garda in joint video conferences. You can follow the construction progress from the comfort of your own home and look forward to your finished dream home.

Do you need help with the planning and implementation of your conversion?

We'll take care of it and look forward to hearing from you.

AdobeStock_73300883.jpeg
bottom of page

BAUBEGLEITUNG

WIR ORGANISIEREN, BERATEN & KOORDINIEREN IHREN UMBAU

SCHRITT FÜR SCHRITT GUT BERATEN

Mit dem Kauf einer Immobilie am Gardasee, sei es ein Rustico im Hinterland, eine Villa mit Seeblick oder eine Wohnung in einem der kleinen Dörfer entlang des Seeufers, beginnt für Sie ein großes Abenteuer. 

Unsere Erfahrung hat uns gezeigt, dass gerade nach dem Kauf einer Immobilie viele Fragen auftauchen, vor allem wenn es um Umbau- und Renovierungsarbeiten geht. Wer hilft Ihnen und wem können Sie vertrauen?

Durch unser Netzwerk aus anerkannten Ingenieuren, Geometern und Architekten, sowie verschiedenen Bauunternehmen und Handwerkern unseres Vertrauens vor Ort, können wir Ihnen ein individuelles Bauteam zusammenstellen, ganz auf Ihre architektonischen Vorlieben und persönlichen Bedürfnisse abgestimmt.

 

WIR SIND IHRE RECHTE HAND

Neben der umfangreichen Koordination des Bau- oder Renovierungsvorhabens, ist vor allem die Überwachung der Bauarbeiten vor Ort mit erheblichem Zeitaufwand verbunden. Dies ist nur schwer von Ihrem Heimatland aus zu bewerkstelligen, gerade wenn Termine und ein Zeitplan eingehalten werden müssen.

 

Wir schenken Ihnen diese Zeit und übernehmen für Sie die Kontrolle vor Ort. Selbstverständlich in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen. In regelmässigen Abständen werden wir in gemeinsamen Videokonferenzen live von der Baustelle Ihrer Immobilie am Gardasee den Bauablauf an Sie übertragen. Sie können dabei entspannt von zu Hause aus den Baufortschritt verfolgen und sich auf Ihr fertiges Traumhaus am Gardasee freuen.

Sie brauchen Hilfe bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihres Umbaus?

Wir kümmern uns darum und freuen uns über eine Nachricht von Ihnen.

AdobeStock_73300883.jpeg